Check back here regularly to find out what's going on at Spot Acre Equestrian.

 JANUARY 2018

 

Thursday 25th January

Derek Morton Showjuming Clinic

 

Saturday 27th January

Cavaletti Clinic with Sam Bloor

 

Sunday 28th January

Showjumping Clinic with Jon Rogers

 

Tuesday 30th January

Alec Trickett Showjuming Clinic

 

Thursday 1st February

Dressage/Flatwork Clinic with Richard Hope

 

Friday 2nd February

Dressage /Show Practice Day - Arena with Dressage Boards to hire in half hour slots.

 

Saturday 3rd February

Dressage Show

 

Sunday 4th February

Dressage with a Difference with Denise O'Reilly - Times from 1pm onwards

 

Thursday 8th February

Showjumping Clinic with Derek Morton

 

Sunday 11th February

Cavaletti Clinic with Sam Bloor

 

Thursday 15th February

Dressage/Flatwork Clinic with Richard Hope

 

Friday 16th February

Dressage Show Practice Day

Arena Hire with dressage Boards.

 

Sunday 18th February

Dressage Show

 

Wednesday 21st February

|Clear Round Showjumping

10am start at 40cms going up 10cms every hour up to 1m. Enter on the day. Lower heights suitable for lead rein.

 

Thursday 22nd February

British Showjumping Area 22 Academy Training DAy with Di Fairclough

 

Saturday 24th February

Showjumping Clnic with Hannah Jackson UKCC Level 3 Coach.

 

 

 

 

ADVANCE NOTICE

SATURDAY 10TH MARCH TEACH - IN/SHOWING CLINIC WITH GILL COWELL NPS PANEL JUDGE AND FULLY QUALIFIED INSTRUCTOR.

1 HOUR 15 MINUTE SLOTS IN GROUPS OF 3/4 £30 PER PERSON.

 

THURSDAY 12TH APRIL

BIOMECHANICS/PHYSIOTHERAPY/SADDLE FITTING WITH RUSSELL GUIRE, SARAH LIGHT AND JOHN HIRELL

 

 

For details of all the above or to book your place, please call 01889 589000/07717 768211/ 07817 781564

 

 

 

 

 

 

We are located at:

Spot Acre Equestrian

Spot Acre

Stone

ST15 8RN

Contact us today!

If you have any queries or wish to make an appointment, to view the yard, please contact us:

 

01889 589000/07817 781564/ 07717 768211 01889 589000/07817 781564/ 07717 768211

admin@spotacreequestrian.co.uk

 

Or use our contact form.

Get social with us.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Spot Acre Equestrian